Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Lait de coco from Kara France halal or haram?

Is Lait de coco from Kara – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Lait de coco was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #5338856597463 and distributed under the Kara brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Beverages,Plant-based beverages,Milk substitute,Plant milks,Coconut milks.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as e/Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 500 ml
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 3029
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 18
Saturated Fat /100g: 16
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 1.6
Fiber /100g: 0.5
Proteins /100g: 1.7
Salt /100g: 0.06
Sodium /100g: 0.024
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Beverages & Plant-based milk substitutes

Ingredients:
Exrait de noix de coco fraîche (64%), eau, épaississants (gomme de xanthane, gomme de guar et carraghénanes)

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 3/e407,e412,e415

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: