Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Chocolate truffles from Guinness halal or haram?

Is Chocolate truffles from Guinness – Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Chocolate truffles was manufactured in with the Barcode of #5099872015811 and distributed under the Guinness brands with the food categories of Snacks,Sweet snacks,Confectioneries,Chocolate candies,Bonbons,Chocolate truffles.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as e/Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 135g
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 2092
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 30.8
Saturated Fat /100g: 18.6
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 44.6
Fiber /100g: 3.1
Proteins /100g: 4.9
Salt /100g: 0.1
Sodium /100g: 0.04
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Sugary snacks & Sweets

Ingredients:
Sugar, Cocoa mass, Vegetable oils (palm oil, sal oil, shea oil, Cottonseed oil, Mango oil, Rapeseed oil, Sunflower oil), Glucose Syrup, GUINNESS beer (6%) (contains _barley_ and _gluten_), cocoa butter, dried whole _milk_, neutral spirit, Dried skimmed _milk_, Dextrose, Flavourings (Malt Beer, Vanilla), Humectant (Sorbitol Syrup), Emulsifier (_Soya_ Lecithin)

Allergy: gluten,milk,soybeans

Number of Additives: 3/e1510,e322,e322i,e420,e420ii

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: Product-part-of-the-2018-gsoc-summit-chocolate-table