Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Lentejas from Spain halal or haram?

Is Lentejas from – Spain Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Lentejas was manufactured in Spain with the Barcode of #8410505273021 and distributed under the brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Plant-based foods,Legumes and their products,Canned foods,Legumes,Canned plant-based foods,Canned legumes,Canned lentils.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as b/Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 364
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0
Saturated Fat /100g: 0
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 0
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 6.6
Salt /100g: 0.69
Sodium /100g: 0.276
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Cereals and potatoes & Legumes

Ingredients:

Allergy:

Number of Additives: /

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: Vegetarian,Vegan