Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Aigre douce from Boni Belgium halal or haram?

Is Aigre douce from Boni – Belgium Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Aigre douce was manufactured in Belgium with the Barcode of #5400141046403 and distributed under the Boni brands with the food categories of Groceries,Sauces,Sweet and sour sauces.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as e/Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: 15g / 15
Energy /100g: 699
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0
Saturated Fat /100g: 0
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 37
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 0.4
Salt /100g: 2.1
Sodium /100g: 0.84
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Fat and sauces & Dressings and sauces

Ingredients:
SEau, sucre, purée de tomates, amidon modifié, sel, acidifiant (E260), poivrons, oignons, Conservateur E211), correcteur d’acidité (E514), colorant (E160c), ail, gingembre, arôme.

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 5/e14xx,e160c,e211,e260,e514

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label:

 

eHalal Food Check