Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Feijão encarnado from Dia Portugal halal or haram?

Is Feijão encarnado from Dia – Portugal Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Feijão encarnado was manufactured in Portugal with the Barcode of #8480017417060 and distributed under the Dia brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Plant-based foods,Fruits and vegetables based foods,Vegetables based foods.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as a/Nova 1.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 540 g (líquido), 400 g (escorrido), 580 ml (capacidade)
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 395
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0.7
Saturated Fat /100g: 0.2
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 1.2
Fiber /100g: 6.8
Proteins /100g: 7.5
Salt /100g: 0.8382
Sodium /100g: 0.33528
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Fruits and vegetables & Vegetables

Ingredients:
feijão encarnado, água, sal, antioxidante (E385).

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 1/e385

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: