Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Candy Corn from Meijer United States Halal or Haram?

Is Candy Corn from Meijer – United States Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Candy Corn was manufactured in United States with the Barcode of #0708820776739 and distributed under the Meijer brands with the food categories of .

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: 41 g (24 PIECES) / 41
Energy /100g: 1632
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0
Saturated Fat /100g: 0
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 78.05
Fiber /100g: 0
Proteins /100g: 0
Salt /100g: 0.52578
Sodium /100g: 0.210312
Vitamin A /100g: 0
Vitamin C /100g: 0
Calcium /100g: 0
Iron /100g: 0
Food category: unknown & unknown

Ingredients:
Sugar, corn syrup, honey, salt, confectioner’s glaze, egg whites, artificial flavor, carnauba wax, soy protein, artificial colors including (yellow 6, yellow 5, red 3).

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 3/e102,e110,e903

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: