Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Lifeway Kefir from Kefir – Mexico Halal or Haram?

Is Lifeway Kefir from Kefir – Mexico Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Lifeway Kefir was manufactured in Mexico with the Barcode of #0017077102087 and distributed under the Kefir brands with the food categories of Beverages,Dairies,Fermented foods,Fermented milk products,Dairy drinks,Fermented drinks,Fermented milk drinks,Kefir.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as a/Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 240 ml
Serving size / serving quantity: 240 ml / 240
Energy /100g: 192
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0.833
Saturated Fat /100g: 0.625
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 5
Fiber /100g: 0
Proteins /100g: 4.58
Salt /100g: 0.132
Sodium /100g: 5.29e-05
Food category: Milk and dairy products & Milk and yogurt

Ingredients:
Leche de vaca pasteurizada baja en grasa (Leche baja en grasa, cultivos lácteos) Leche de vaca sin grasa, Pectina, Palmitato Vitamina A, Vitamina D3.

Allergy: milk

Number of Additives: 1/e440,e440i

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: