Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Grenadine from Delhaize Belgium halal or haram?

Is Grenadine from Delhaize – Belgium Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Grenadine was manufactured in Belgium with the Barcode of #5400111196091 and distributed under the Delhaize brands with the food categories of Beverages,Syrups,Flavoured syrups,Grenadine,Non-Alcoholic beverages.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 33 cl
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 523
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0
Saturated Fat /100g: 0
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 9.2
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 0
Salt /100g: 0.02
Sodium /100g: 0.008
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Beverages & Sweetened beverages

Ingredients:

Allergy:

Number of Additives: /

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: