Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Peanut butter from Trader Joe’s – France,United States Halal or Haram?

Is Peanut butter from Trader Joe’s – France,United States Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Peanut butter was manufactured in France,United States with the Barcode of #00119993 and distributed under the Trader Joe’s brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Plant-based foods,Legumes and their products,Spreads,Nuts and their products,Plant-based spreads,Oilseed purees,Nut butters,Legume butters,Peanut butters.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as a/Nova 3.

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: 32 g (2 Tbsp) / 32
Energy /100g: 795
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 16
Saturated Fat /100g: 2
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 1
Fiber /100g: 6.2
Proteins /100g: 7
Salt /100g: 0.14
Sodium /100g: 0.056
Food category: Cereals and potatoes & Legumes

Ingredients:
Dry roasted _peanuts_, salt

Allergy: peanuts

Number of Additives: 0/

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: