Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Tahina from Alkanater France halal or haram?

Is Tahina from Alkanater – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Tahina was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #5285000870142 and distributed under the Alkanater brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Plant-based foods,Cereals and potatoes,Seeds,Cereals and their products,Cereal grains.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as d/Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 450g
Serving size / serving quantity: 30g / 30
Energy /100g: 2858
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 16
Saturated Fat /100g: 8
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 0
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 26
Salt /100g: 0.4
Sodium /100g: 0.16
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Cereals and potatoes & Cereals

Ingredients:
100% graines de césame.

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 0/

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: ISO 22000