Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Raisin Bran Whole Grain Wheat & Bran Cereal from Trader Joe’s – United States Halal or Haram?

Is Raisin Bran Whole Grain Wheat & Bran Cereal from Trader Joe’s – United States Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Raisin Bran Whole Grain Wheat & Bran Cereal was manufactured in United States with the Barcode of #00127288 and distributed under the Trader Joe’s brands with the food categories of .

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 20 oz
Serving size / serving quantity: 55 g (55 g) / 55
Energy /100g: 1293
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 1.82
Saturated Fat /100g: 0
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 29.09
Fiber /100g: 14.5
Proteins /100g: 7.27
Salt /100g: 0.55372
Sodium /100g: 0.221488
Food category: unknown & unknown

Ingredients:
Whole grain wheat, wheat bran, raisins, natural milled sugar, barley malt, salt. vitamins & minerals: ferric orthophosphate (iron source), ascorbic acid (vitamin c), niacinamide (a b vitamin), vitamin a palmitate, folic acid (a b vitamin), zinc oxide (zinc source), cyanocobalmin (vitamin b12), pyridoxine hydrochloride )vitamin b6), riboflavin (vitamin b2), thiamin mononitrate (vitamin b1), vitamin d.

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 0/

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: