Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Peanut Butter from Trader Joe’s – France,United States Halal or Haram?

Is Peanut Butter from Trader Joe’s – France,United States Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Peanut Butter was manufactured in France,United States with the Barcode of #00014878 and distributed under the Trader Joe’s brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Plant-based foods,Legumes and their products,Spreads,Nuts and their products,Plant-based spreads,Oilseed purees,Nut butters,Legume butters,Peanut butters.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as c/Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: 32 g (2 Tbsp) / 32
Energy /100g: 2385
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 48
Saturated Fat /100g: 7.5
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 3
Fiber /100g: 9.4
Proteins /100g: 21
Salt /100g: 0
Sodium /100g: 0
Food category: Cereals and potatoes & Legumes

Ingredients:
Dry roasted peanuts.

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 0/

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: