Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Indian tonic water from – France Halal or Haram?

Is Indian tonic water from – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Indian tonic water was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #00114936 and distributed under the brands with the food categories of Beverages,Carbonated drinks,Sodas,Tonic water,Non-Alcoholic beverages,Sweetened beverages.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as d/Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 84
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0.5
Saturated Fat /100g: 0.1
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 4.8
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 0.5
Salt /100g: 0.01
Sodium /100g: 0.004
Food category: Beverages & Sweetened beverages

Ingredients:

Allergy:

Number of Additives: /

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: