Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is viennois from Nestlé France Halal or Haram?

Is viennois from Nestlé – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, viennois was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #90151156 and distributed under the Nestlé brands with the food categories of Dairies,Desserts,Fermented foods,Fermented milk products,Dairy desserts,Yogurts,Chocolate desserts,Dairy chocolate desserts,Liégeois.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 100g
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g:
Saturated Fat /100g:
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g:
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g:
Salt /100g:
Sodium /100g:
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Milk and dairy products & Milk and yogurt

Ingredients:

Allergy:

Number of Additives: /

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: