Is Mints from Tic Tac – United States Halal or Haram?
According to eHalal, Mints was manufactured in United States with the Barcode of #0009800007837 and distributed under the Tic Tac brands with the food categories of Plant-based foods and beverages,Plant-based foods,Groceries,Condiments,Culinary plants,Aromatic plants,Aromatic herbs,Mint.
Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova 4.
Serving size / serving quantity: 0.49 g (0.49 g) / 0.49
Energy /100g: 1623
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0
Saturated Fat /100g:
Sugar /100g: 0
Proteins /100g: 0
Salt /100g: 0
Sodium /100g: 0
Food category: unknown & unknown
Sugar, maltodextrin, tartaric acid, natural and artificial flavors, rice starch, gum arabic, magnesium stearate, ascorbic acid, yellow 6, carnauba wax.
Number of Additives: 5/e110,e334,e414,e572,e903
Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish: