Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Cheddar from McDonald’s – France Halal or Haram?

Is Cheddar from McDonald’s – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Cheddar was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #00013029 and distributed under the McDonald’s brands with the food categories of Dairies,Fermented foods,Fermented milk products,Cheeses,Cheeses from the United Kingdom,Cow cheeses,Cheeses from England,Cheddar cheese,Sliced cheeses,Cheddar slices.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 7.788 kg (6 * 1,298 kg)
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g:
Saturated Fat /100g:
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g:
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g:
Salt /100g:
Sodium /100g:
Food category: Milk and dairy products & Cheese

Ingredients:
_Cheddar_ (51%), eau, _fromage_ (9%), _lait_ écrémé en poudre, _beurre_, sels de fonte (E331, E330), protéines de _lait_, arômes naturels, sel, colorants (beta carotène, extrait de paprika), antiagglomérant (lécithine de tournesol).

Allergy: Cheddar, fromage, lait, beurre, lait

Number of Additives: 5/e160a,e160ai,e160c,e322,e322i,e330,e331

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: