Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is grenadine from France Halal or Haram?

Is grenadine from – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, grenadine was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #9501100003683 and distributed under the brands with the food categories of Beverages,Syrups,Flavoured syrups,Grenadine,Non-Alcoholic beverages.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova .

Nutrition Level

Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 172
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0
Saturated Fat /100g: 0
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 0
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 0
Salt /100g:
Sodium /100g:
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Beverages & Sweetened beverages

Ingredients:

Allergy:

Number of Additives: /

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label:

 

eHalal Food Check