Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Tomato Ketchup from Heinz – France Halal or Haram?

Is Tomato Ketchup from Heinz – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Tomato Ketchup was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #0000087157635 and distributed under the Heinz brands with the food categories of Groceries,Sauces,Tomato sauces,Ketchup.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as d/Nova 3.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 300 ml e / 342 g
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 427
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0.1
Saturated Fat /100g: 0.1
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 22.8
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 1.2
Salt /100g: 1.8
Sodium /100g: 0.72
Food category: Fat and sauces & Dressings and sauces

Ingredients:
Tomates (148 g pour 100 g de Tomato Ketchup), vinaigre, sucre, sel, extraits d’épices et d’herbes (contiennent du _céleri_), épice.

Allergy: céleri

Number of Additives: 0/

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: No preservatives,No thickening agent