Contact us hello@ehalal.io

Is Grenadine Sans sucre from Dia France halal or haram?

Is Grenadine Sans sucre from Dia – France Halal or Haram?

According to eHalal, Grenadine Sans sucre was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #8480017092076 and distributed under the Dia brands with the food categories of Beverages,Syrups,Artificially sweetened beverages,Flavoured syrups,Grenadine,Non-Alcoholic beverages.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova 4.

Nutrition Level

Quantity: 75 cl
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 60
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0.1
Saturated Fat /100g: 0.1
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 0.9
Fiber /100g: 2.7
Proteins /100g: 0.1
Salt /100g: 0
Sodium /100g: 0
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Beverages & Sweetened beverages

Ingredients:
eau, jus de fruits à base de concentrés 11,5% (fruits rouges 8% : cassis, sureau, framboise, citron), dextrine de blé (fibres), acidifiant : acide citrique, arômes, édulcorants : sucralose – aspartame – acésulfame K, épaississant : E415, conservateurs : E202 – E211.

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 8/e1400,e202,e211,e330,e415,e950,e951,e955

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: